LOOKING FOR WEBSITE DEVELOPER!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello friends!!! Anyone here is or knows someone who is good with websites?

 We need help with building a super simple website about Fitness. @Ivargereiko doesn't have a website, so we need help with building a super fancy, very easy website and I need some help with my existing website!!! 

Please let me know if you can help and work with us :)) If you know anyone, please share the post with them!! Thank you!

Alla xxxx

Sort:  

I can help you. From beginning to end. You don't have to worry about it. I will tell you what things you have to do. Even I am website consultant. @allasyummyfood I am happy if I can help you.

ok thats great,! can we chat on discord or steemit chat? my handle is @allasyummyfood

Check your Discord Profile. Check my DM

What kind of websites we are talking about (you want to sell on them,or just for introduction) and built on what platform?( or it doesn't matter?)

Let me know,then we go from there.

just a simple page with few things like about me, prices, transformations. any platform that is good on the phone and isnt hard to build on and maintain after!

I see.Do you want your social media posts to appear on it as well?

yeah it would be great to integrate with just instagram, as he doesnt use others so much! can we chat on discord or steemit chat? my handle is @allasyummyfood

I messaged you on Facebook.But I can find you later on discord,sure.

Please contact him with his email [email protected] he might be the one you are looking for he is the best developer i know goodluck.

thank you! i have emailed him!

Lets go find one😀

🏃🏽‍♀🏃🏽‍♀🏃🏽‍♀🏃🏽‍♀🏃🏽‍♀

I can recommend someone good ma'am

Good post @allasyummyfood
Please help me

I know someone who can help... Contact @akintunde. He is amazing.

thank you so much! i tried steemit chat - he isnt on there. maybe he will see the tag!

Hi , can we chat on discord @akintunde#1928

Have you gotten in touch with him now? Seems like he replied here already

hi
I make websites myself :)
Samples below :)

www.planetseascuba.com
www.rodysheartycorner.com
www.maltamedcharters.com

they look cool! have you done anything with fitness?

Not particularly but I can easily adapt to any need. if you have a similar website in mind?

How about using Steemit for the website? Something like https://steemprojects.com/projects/p/selfsteem/ - I'm sure there are other projects on Steem Projects you could look at.

heya ! havent heard of this yet, will check it out!!

I plan to add this as a metablog next to my WordPress.

I wouldn't know anyone, but you might want to try craigslist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36