LONDON MEET UP

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello guys and girls!

DO YOU LIVE in LONDON? 

Are you NEW to Steemit?

If both of those apply or even if you are not new to Steemit, please come and join me. I will be arranging a STEEMIT MEET UP this Thursday around 7 pm. We will be meeting in Waterloo and going for few drinks there to discuss Steemit, festival and welcome anyone new who has joined this platform recently. Also @timsaid will be in London and its a great way to catch up with old friends. Anyone else wants to join ? @wingz , @rea @ezzy , @thefactfactory , @oendertuerk,  @jmehta , other people who live around London or in London, please tag them!! 

Details

THURSDAY 8TH JUNE 

TIME : 19.00 

WHERE : ALL BAR ONE


Let me know, would be great to see you and meet up! 

Sort:  

Too far from Singapore. Maybe @thecryptofiend or @webdeals should go and bring me in spirit. :-) @rea can sure tell where to go.

heheh yes for sure! shame you are so far away!!

I might be able to make this, can I use the image for future meetups in the Midlands ;)

yeah of course! please come, would be great to see you!!

Oops can't make it now, a meeting I was supposed to be having got rescheduled. Hope to see you and the Landon crew another time! BTW it's general election day this Thursday

yeah i know, no worries shame you cant make it!!

Good idea! @allasyummyfood I am very new to Steemit and this would be real helpful. I'll join u guys :)

Thats perfect, we will see you on thursday :))

hey @gyanibilli can you give me your number to add you to whatsup group about tomorrow!

Hey @allasyummyfood is there a way I can send you the number privately?

yes on steemit chat! do you use that?

oh didn't know that! see.. I am new :)
I'll join now

Cool stuff, I'll try to join.
Don't forget to vote beforehand tho! ;)

yes please join!!!

hey @codingpanda can you give me your number to add you to whatsup group about tomorrow!

wrote you on Facebook :)

I live in Norwich so a little too far but have fun!

oooh its ok :)

Great idea. Please post pictures afterwards.

yes i will do!!

it would be a nice trip to travel to london, düsseldorf and london arent so far but i can't... maybe next time.
thank you @allasyummyfood for inviting me :)

heheh yeah one day!! sure !:)

So lucky! I wish it wasn't quite so far, I would pop in!

ooh well next time!

yesssss are you coming? :)

Next time I will try!

Moscow))

haha yeah its a bit far :P

That's a nice initiative.

yeah i think we need to welcome all the newbies :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45