1 DAY LEFT TILL CRYPTO CURRENCY SHOW - PROMO STEEM!!!

in #steemit6 years ago


Ok are you coming? Guys have been setting up the stand for the show and its looking GOOD!!! I have cheekily taken some photos and sharing them with you!!!!! I am sooo excited!!! As you all know, we are going to be at the London Crypto Currency Show with some great projects from Steem on 14th April 2018!!!!


This has been planned and organised by Matt @starkerz and Stephen @stephenkendal, so here is how the weekend will go for us. You are more than welcome to join us at any part!!!

My talk will be tomorrow between 10.15-11.30 am !! I think I will be at the end, so come and join us!!! Cant wait to see everyone there!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, young lady Allasyum

His excitement at this presentation is contagious. I hope the whole team is thinking how you are.

The bench that will represent the steem became very beautiful and practical. People will see the brand and soon begin to fix it in their minds.

I hope your presentation is excellent and that you can reap a lot of it, because the contribution you are making to the steemit community is immense.

Many thanks and good afternoon !!!!!

Yep. I'm going to be there @allasyummyfood. Looking forward to meeting you all. 😊

yayy look forward to seeing you!!

yayy look forward to seeing you!!

Have a best time tomorrow! My good friend @ Exyle will be there as well.. Would be thrilled if you both make a picture together for me as I wished I was able to join you all in London. Enjoy!

aaww thats sweet, yes we will!!

I got my free ticket and hope to see you there!!

yayyy great will be awsome to see you :))

Great work! Spread the word guys!

Been following the updates and I must say, I have been really impressed, with the efforts going in to it and the beauty. Well done. All the best for tomorrow, my friend. Rooting for you as always.

heheh awesome thank you :)

Anytime, my friend.

Wooooowwwo, welcome to promo-steem, london crypto currency show, i support you.

It shows that this is going to be very good. I wish I was close so I could go

wish i could be there!! the set up looks great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82