ATTENTION STEEMIANS - FIRST FITNESS CLASS AT STEEMFESTIVAL

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

ATTENTION EVERYONE!!!

This is something I have never done before!! But after talking to several people and @roelandp me and @ivargereiko decided to host our first FITNESS class for Steemit festival!! 

It will be FREE of course and it is going to be a 45 min HITT cardio training! This will help you wake up, burn fat and start the weekend well. 

At the moment I was planning to do one fitness class on Saturday morning and then if we have a demand, we can do a second one! 

@Saramiller will be also hosting YOGA class, and we have agreed to work on this together and came up with the best plan for you guys!! 

We will start with a HITT FITNESS Class, and then it will follow up with relaxing yoga, the class that Sara will host! You will be feeling so fabulous and incredible by the end of it! 

I understand there could be a lot of drinking involved, but that is why it will be great to balance it out with something healthy and not feel guilty after consuming all that booze :) 

Let me know if you would want to come and join us!!

We will be meeting at the Lobby at 8:50 am and class will start at 9 am. Then followed by yoga at 10.00 am .

PLAN 

SATURDAY

8.45 am - Meet at the lobby

9.00 am - Start the fitness class

9.45 am - have a small break

10.00 am - Yoga class 


LOCATION - to be confirmed - depends on the weather! 

WHAT TO BRING : Just bring water and a small towel :)

Look forward to seeing you and meeting you all, and exercising as well!! :) 

ARE YOU IN OR ARE YOU OUT? 

Lots of love,

Alla xoxx

Sort:  

Alla, you are amazing!!! First cooking channel, now fitness on Steem fest !! You are awesome!!!

aww thanks so much!! thats so cute!!!

Wise lady you are, eating good and engaging in good fitness activities are the secrets of healthy living and these are exactly what you are up to in steemit.

I still admit your awesomeness @allasynmmyfood.

hahah aww thanks so much :) so kind!!

Nice! You people seem to be having fun! I kinda wanted to go to this Steemfest but my obligations prevented me from going. Nice post!


Upboat is a friendly half-human, half-robot which hopes to help promote the better posts of Steemit by trying to ensure they get the recognition they deserve.
@UPBOAT looks for numerous signals before deciding on who to UPBOAT and is likely to summon our robot friends to share some robot love with you to show affection.


I'VE BEEN AT SEA FOR 4 DAYS AND HAVE GIVEN 367 UPBOATS! PLEASE HELP @UPBOAT STAY AFLOAT ON THE STEEMIAN SEAS BY DELEGATING SPARE SP OR PATCH WATER LEAKS BY UPBOATING.

Considering I’m very out of shape it might be a good idea to try and fit this into my schedule!

yes yes yes please come :))))

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @upboat.

Nice idea. I let you know after I get there

yayyy!!! please come will be great to have you!!

Great idea! wow a fitness class. # needed for me. Cannot go though to bad.

8:45 a.m.!? That would mean like 2 or 3 hours of sleep! :P

What a great idea to join forces and do those two types of exercise one after the other! I would've absolutely loved to join if only I were going to Steemfest!

Wish it all goes well! Have a great time everyone 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69