4000 STEEMIT FOLLOWERS !! THANK YOU!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I am soooo speechless and sooo happy to have achieved 4000 followers on Steemit! Here is a little kiss to all of you! 

I have been working so much and my efforts have been paying off!! This is amazing!! Here is my video for all of you!!! You guys are the best and I appreciate all of you so much!!

Let's get to 5000 followers!!!!!! I am so excited for Portugal!!! 

Lots of love,

Alla xox  

Sort:  

You must be using some aphrodisiac Poison Ivy supplied you with. I remember kissing her one time which resulted in a fight with a close friend. I was under her spell. I'd like to test the same with you. I kiss you and see if I get under your spell...

Being the Dark Knight can be very lonely... sigh

Hello! I'm @evgenya86, nice to meet you! I hope you enjoy my blog, I will follow your account, please follow me ... Good luck in everything :)

hahaah you are funny ;)

Congratz on that and almost 70k on YouTube, youve come a long way

Congrats! :-)
And don't aim to low, once Steem gets REAL traction, you can have 100K easily ;-)
https://www.allasyummyfood.com/media
... No Steemit? ;-)

Most famous steem chef;) Just watched chef stable. Maybe you will have your own show one day;)

hehe i would love to :)))

You are the best, from the beginning I am your loyal follower, I am on steemit 2 month and following you two month, I post sometimes about food because you motivate me ☼☺ Congratulations ☺☼

aww thanks so much!! love hearing that! so sweet!!!

Well done!

Huge congratulations - your hard work has paid off - oh and thanks for the kiss!

congratulations :)

Congratulations. Great milestone. Keep up the great work. Stephen

Congratulations Alla , a well deserved milestone. I wish you more success and many years (190 years blogging at steemit)

aww thank you soo much :))

welcome and keep steeming to more success.
Let me know more about the steemit meeting in Portugl, will love to join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45