2,500 STEEMIT FOLLOWERS - WOOOP WOOP!

in #steemit7 years ago

HELLO STOODIES !! ( Steemians + Foodies) 

We are growing and I can't wait to reach another milestone! 

THANK YOU to all those who have been following me from the beginning and commenting! You guys are all awesome! 

I am planning to producing more How to Videos for Steemit exclusively. I have been working very hard recording new materials and answering all the newbie questions. 

My plan is to release at least 1 video lesson every day. But be patient with me, I might be late, as I have a lot of work and editing to do. 

I want to make sure you get the best advice about how to improve Steemit and become a pro and start adding value and getting paid for the value that you add.  

I will of course be sharing my amazing recipes I create and from July, all my Steemit followers will see all my new materials first exclusively. 

Thank you for the likes, shout outs, comments and all the love you keep giving me. 

Keep them coming. Now let's smash this and get me to 3000 followers!!! 


Thank you! 

Lots of Love from me and Milo!

XOXOX

Sort:  

yes produce more videos and post more pictures like these ;)
I love the pictures to be honest.
and defenitly keep posting recepies.
lots of love back :)

@hossary,
Being honest, can you say which type of pics you like?
Allah's or recipe's
X-)

Hahah I think we are all thinking the same thing:)
Congratulations and keep up with the posts @allasyummyfood....I love the recipe posts

absolutely :)

hmmm. I think both :)

Diplomatic answer.
Are you thinking what I am thinking?

my name is Alla - not ALLAH!

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Sorry. Thats typo on my mobile....

Congratulations!

@allasyummyfood you're my favorite steemian! I comment on almost every post you put up on your blog! I'm almost reaching 300 followers and im hopeful i will reach 2,500 followers some day too.

aww thank you thats very sweet! sorry if i cant get through all the comments!

Congratulation! It's such a milestone for you. It shows your hardworking in Steemit. I always read your posts. The photos are beautiful and the food always makes me mouthwatering. I'm looking forward to your next post. Thanks for sharing with me.

yes indeed!! thank yo so much :))

Congratuations to you success! 2500+ followers is such a nice milestone! I am currenly striving to get my 200+ followers !:p Love your blog and please keep on! steem on! I am one of the foodies here ! lol

thanks so much :) you will grow for sure!!

Cheers 🍻 for the great achievement :) lovely to see you arw progressing fast here. 💨
Hopefully you get much more followers in the future and achieve your dreams.
Best of wishes from me and much love ❤︎
P. s you look absolutely gorgeous 😍
-Goldie

aww thanks a lot! yeah my big goal is 10 k followers!!

3000 will probably come faster than you think! My goodness 2500 is a ton of followers considering that I just hit 200! I'm sure once you get a consistent schedule down for creating videos the releases will be more consistent. One video a day really is a lot considering the filming and editing. But we know that you can do it!

heheh hope so :)))) thanks! i work a lot!

Hot damn that puppy is cute!!!! no wonder you have so many followers :P

3000 followers by tomorrow with that first picture! 😂

hhahaahh!!!

currently i have 100 followers withing one week of joining the community and soon i will cross this figure of 3000 as well///

Let's check what my followers think about you. RESTEEEMING... (maybe I will loose them!) hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38