2,000 STEEMIT FOLLOWERS - THANK YOU!

in #steemit7 years ago

YOU GUYS ARE JUST THE BEST.....

THANK YOU....

FOR BEING SO AMAZING....

I JUST LOVE STEEMIT AND I LOVE YOU ALL! Our next goal is 2,500 followers !! So let's SMASH THIS NEXT TARGET!!! 

FREE HUGS COMING SOON! 

I just woke up to see this! I am so HAPPY!!! I love this platform and everyone who is here. So positive and so amazing! By numerous requests and I agreed to do this. When we reach 10,000 followers I will do STEEMIT BIKINI DANCE!! I don't know why I agreed to that! hahah better hit the gym more ;) 

My new VIDEO series will be coming soon, I have been working on them and I hope to release my first one tonight! :)

Lots of Love,

Alla xox

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Congrats! I just joined steemit for a week, feel great to see your success! I am currenly strivig to have my 200 followes tho :p letd share and contribute to this lovely platform, happy sunday!

heheh nice if you just joined a week ago! pretty good growth! well done :)

Congratulations!

Congrats on the milestone Alla :)

thank you so much :)) Cant wait to do more and see what happens :) Thank you for your support!! really appreciate it!

Registering 8,000 accounts as we speak ;-)

hahahah :P :P might take a while !

Congrats girl ! :) Love your account

Congratulations on this great achievement... thanks for sharing and making us hungry!

hehe you are welcome, thanks for being part of this ;)

2,000 that's awesome congrats! Says you joined in July 2016 have you been crushing it since then or just recently been posting?

well done on getting to 2000 followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55