1,500 STEEMIT FOLLOWERS - YES!! THANK YOU!

in #steemit7 years ago

Ok... I am soo BUZZING today! We are smashing my goals!!! 1,500 followers on Steemit, now my next goal is 2,000 followers! 

I know we can do this, you guys have been absolutely amazing and awesome, and I have been working non stop! So its not far away :P If you come to steemfest I will make sure I give a big hug to each one of you :)

Big huge welcome to all the newbies as well, I go around to #introducemyself tag few times a week and up vote 100% and comment on all the newbies that join Steemit. I encourage all of you to do that and give them some support! It can be very encouraging to new steemians, and we want to welcome them with open arms. 

I have been working so much and just constantly coming up with new ideas to improve Steemit ! I have amazing news I will share next week and after my live show yesterday, I had so many messages from people joining the site. I will make a proper post about this soon. 

Also Im working very hard to get my sister @ingaaa to start writing! She has no followers and no posts, but she is planning to make something soon, in the meantime give her some love and support! 

Milo says hi!


Lots of love guys,

LET'S SMASH THIS!!!

Alla xoxox


Sort:  

Congratulations on this achievement @allasyummyfood :) I am sure that it's only a matter of time before you reach 2000.
You are doing excellent work in promoting Steemit and the live session was awesome!

thank you so much :)) it means a lot! and yes lets get to 2000!!!!!

Congratulations on the milestone ❤︎💕💖!
Lovely to see that you are doing well on your age emit journey, I wish you all the best..
I personally reached a 100 followers mark myself and I am thinking of making a milestone post too.
All the best!
-Goldie

heheh thanks a lot :) I'm trying!! well done, small steps!!!

Welcome to steemit! I like to follow people all over the world, of all different ages. I read introduction posts and follow people who seem legit and real! You totally seem interesting! Following you to learn more about the world you live in and how you see it from your local perspective! I hope you will check out my posts too now and then!- @sircork - I've up voted and followed you!

thanks a lot ;))) you are sweet! will check you out!

Looking forward to it.

A fantastic achievement! I am new to Steem, but no stranger to Social Media and hitting 1,500 followers is a great milestone. I love how you have broken your goals down and are super determined to hit them.

Your attitude and approach to building your brand is sure to inspire many Steemians, and for that you get a follow from me! (My first!).

Continue the great work.

P.S Milo looks awesome!

thanks so much ;) welcome, I'm sure you will one day!! its a slow process but hard work pays off ;)) yay !!!

Serious congrats! Wow, 1,500? What an amazing number!

Here's a congratulatory Leo:
qxy0g.gif

Also, I'm just going to tell you right now: that pup is the cutest!

@shayne

heheh cheers!! i would have Leo ANY DAY! hahahah!! thanks he is so cute right!!

Welcome to Steemit, do have wonderful time here

You deserve success, you do a fantastic job @allasyummyfood .

When you rise in the morning, give thanks for the light, for your life, for your strength. Give thanks for your FOOD and for the joy of living. If you see no reason to give thanks, the fault lies in yourself. - Tecumseh *capitals are my emphasis

thanks darlin :) i appreciate that! :)) heheh

I feel like I'll never get there :( Lol. Being new sucks! haha

hahah you will, you are still VERY new!! imagine getting here a year later!!! you will get there!

Hi Alla, i am a total newbie here and coincidentally saw your livestream video yesterday while your sister was making those delicious peppers behind you lol. I want to thank you for all your insightful comments you made in that video and makes me feel even more proud that there are wonderful people as yourself on Steemit!

hey :)) aww thats awesome you saw it! i hope it helped and stuff :)) thanks for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41