Top 5 summer beauty products

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey there!

Today I want to share with you my favourite products for summer time
I used it in Turkey so I absolutely recommend each of them
IMG_9037.JPG

So, my first love is tan optimizing hydrating spray
It saves from the sun and makes your tan amazing
IMG_9036.JPG

Next is thermal mineral water
It soothes my skin very well
IMG_9034.JPG

Hair and body shampoo is so great!
My hair look gorgeous and I used it every day.
IMG_9035.JPG

Skin on face is the thinnest that's why we should protect it from dryness and tightness which I had after sunbath
This mask did it 100%
IMG_9033.JPG

And do not forget about lips!
You should know that lips need spf protect min 15!
IMG_9032.JPG

These were my best things for summer time
IMG_9038.JPG

My cat says bye bye to you
See you soon
More photos in my inst: @allapteva

Sort:  

Nice post, I'm just not sure if would find all these products already available in my country. But I'm not very often in drugstores, so maybe I should go and check.

Thanks for your commentary!
I think VICHY, KIEHL'S, NIVEA are popular now and yes, they are often found in drugstores.
System professional you can find only in hairdresser salons (It's WELLA company)

Well, we have all sorts of products here from all these companies, but sometimes is hard to find a particular one, as well as they have some products specific for certain markets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42