How we find a piece of Europe in Turkey

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey,
Our next full day was great!
All morning we were spending by the pool and taking sunbath.
After lunch we decided to sleep and had rest a little.

About at 4 pm we went to the beach where I presented the drive tour in hydrocycle to my bf (he pleased it on his birthday and I did it)
Then, while we were walking by the seaside we made some pictures
IMG_8474.JPG
Nature here is fantastic, right?
IMG_8475.JPG

So when we saw an amazing cafe next to our hotel
And I loved it
IMG_8556.JPG

Of course, we took hookah, It was really nice
IMG_8534.JPG
IMG_8536.JPG

The grass underfoot soothed and relaxed
IMG_8544.JPG

And my photo is here
IMG_8554.JPG

The end of the day I finished with my sweet babies. I never eat so delicious deserts
IMG_8547.JPG

So, that's all for today
See you

P.S. You can see more photos in my instagram: @allapteva

Sort:  

Have a beautiful vacations!

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42