lying here peacefully

in #steemit6 years ago

Lying here peacefully, in serenity I pray to keep
Trying to erase my mind of all the anxiety
Thoughts of tranquility and your love for me
Gracefully I bow to thee for stability
Opening up my heart and soul for you to see
Guiding me to what you know will give me the ability
The ability to banish from my mind the darker things
Things that torment me leaving my soul at unease
I call on you to comfort me with spirituality
The spirituality that lives within the depths of my body
Removing the darkness of this blackened sheet
So that the light will shine with total perrenity
Then I would see so clear and so beautifully
The control that I pray for and need so desperately
So please grant me this that I ask for graciouslyFB_IMG_1522591562559.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05