#18 Motivation Activation - Motivational Supplements For Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Assalamualaikum.wr.wb Friends of Steemians. Hopefully keep the spirit and always blanketed by gratitude for the blessings that Allah has given ya.
Back again with me @alirezanatasya as many Project Unemployment.
On this morning I would like to share again "Motivation Activation" with my friends in this steemit. It does not mean to force or influence, but I would like to invite friends to contribute.

ACHIEVEMENT FOR CONTRIBUTION ..
Not motivation without action - Not achievement without vision, but vision, motivation and action for an achievement.

Immediately I started without further pleasantries yes guys ,. hopefully this is useful for us all. Amen ..

1q.PNG

1. Read the Qur'an and Its Meaning:
Read stories of the righteous and successful people. Read motivational book, inspiration that provides enlightenment and change.

2. Pray and establish it:
Keep your relationship to the greatest source of motivation, that is, Allah SWT. If you remember God, then God will remember you. God knows better yourself and your needs, compared to yourself, Match all problems to God

3. Get together with sholeh people:
People of faith, positive, positive people who are highly motivated, optimistic and confident. follow the guidance or seminar on motivation.

4. Continue fasting:
Train your empathy by seeing people whose lives are no more fortunate than you. Feel the pleasure you have and be grateful to share the happiness and rizki you have

5. Expand the night dhikr:
Remember only by remembering Allah SWT. Your heart will be peaceful and secure. There is no effort except with the help of Allah SWT. Pray, seek and put your trust

4q.PNG

And that's what I can present, more or less I apologize if there is a mistake .. thank you for visiting my blog .. DON'T FORGET TO GIVE ME A VOTE IF YOU LIKE MY BLOG "Motivation Activation" .. I will be very happy if you give me comments criticism and suggestion, so I am in Steemit is getting better. thanks.

xzc.png

Thanks to all Friends of the Steemit Indonesia Community (KSI) who have built and created incredible steemians and also become a venue for beginner steemians like me.

I am @alirezanatasya very grateful to @acehserambi and @mynameisman as my friend Rasa Saudara who invited me to join Indonesian Steemit of Community & I sincerely to @levycore and @aiqabrago as Leadership Indonesian Steemit of Community as well as a curator who has contributed fully to all blockchain-based steemit user platforms and supported by this systematic community.

gty.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88