You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When @yoda1917 is finally a WHALE - Here is what I endevour to do for you

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Something I wanted to ask to everyone here and that may read this because after reading this article I'm now a little concerned that I've been doing this and not realising it. When I've created posts on my computer it there may be a possibility it's automatically been pre-selecting to auto vote on my post. So if thats the problem I will try and remember to untick the box in future. I had no idea that this was even happening, let alone such a huge problem.

Or I could be way off base.

Sort:  

Nah.. I think it is no concern :) Us minnows could not even rort the system even if we tried. And I am pretty sure you are not exactly spending hours a day upvoting your own comments.

Hey can I get you to resteem this before it falls? That would be awesome

Well that's somewhat of a relief. I'd have hated thinking that I was doing something that may have been upsetting anyone. But if I'm having that little influence at this stage then that's not so concerning.

Yeah I'd be happy to resteem this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69