You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FACEBOOK vs STEEMIT Experiment - Let's see how much integrity FACEBOOK has...

in #steemit7 years ago

This is wonderful and necessary.

They need to be taken to task and shown for the elitist, soulless, power hungry and manipulative pieces of slime that they are.

I may only have a small group of followers but this is getting a guaranteed resteem. I would hop on NaziBook and join in but I deleted my account and I'll never go back. But I'll do all I can to help you from here.

Viva La Steemvolution!!

Sort:  

Upvoted your comment.. thank you so very much. It means a lot. Come to @yoda1917.

I have some stuff I amuse myself there but my life's purpose to fighting for freedom. I am sure you will see something you like.

Follow me if you like my theme :)

Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45