My first post on steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

JPEG_20180529_121950.jpg

Hi everyone, how are you really good, I'm fine too! I have just started working here! Hopefully all of you help me! Let me give some details about my name, Alina Lisa Inter 1st year student! I love steemit All the time i work on it so frnd pls pray for me.

Sort:  

@alina.lisa, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thank you for giving me your valuable vote

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alina.lisa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hello @alina.lisa! 😁 Welcome to steemit! I hope you'll have great times with steemians here! 🙂 I wish you all the best!

Just ask me and some of my group-mates in @unlisteemersph if you have question regarding steemit. I'm am not a robot so feel free to ask me. 😁 Fighting! 😁

What Can I ask you. ! Um I want you to vote my every post! And how to post is good, to give me some tricks. Thank you dear.

Okay! 😁 I'll support your posts! 😁

I'll give you a simple trick to make your post good. Make your post detailed to make it longer. The longer and the more informative, the better. 😁 You can post your hobbies, your favorites and loves. Its up to you. Happy steeming! 🙂

Here's an example.
https://steemit.com/steemitfamilyph/@valiantegg/who-am-i-introduction
Don't upvote it. Its already been 3 or 4 months since I posted it.

Ohh thank you soo much dear for your suggestion. I will try to follow it. Once again thanks @valiantegg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51