I have few questions for you

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

You can answer just one or all of them

1.Why did you joined steemit?

2.What do you love about it?

3.What could we do to make it better?

4.Do you think steemit will replace facebook at  one point in the future?

5.If you would start again on steemit what would you do different?

I believe the answers will be very valuable to the community 

Feel free to aswer them  in the comment section below.

------------------------

Please resteem the post only if you find it valuable

I always read the comments and reply from the bottom of my heart

I put a lot of passion in everything i do including my post or my comments

I do not write just to make few bucks, i write because i love to communicate

I mainly write and record videos about communication

Follow me only if you think what i post is interesting to you 

@Alin

more about me in the intro post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54