You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is a Sharecropper Plantation

in #steemit7 years ago

Good analysis. Everybody thinks that they will make a living off steemit. At the same time the expenditures are calculated and changed at a moments notice. It is being controlled and the majority of the revenue is being put back into the owners of the sites pockets. They can keep you from being seen or blast you all over the sites network.

Sort:  

I agree entirley with that statement and I'm going to give you an invisible penny that was given to me for not expecting too much. You know you're never going to make it here until you get out your Steemit pom-poms, but I admire your newbie courage!

You are sure right about that last line "They can keep you from being seen" because I just paid to promote the post and it doesn't come out in the promoted tab and I've been scrolling awhile... I even had somebody resteem this as a favor and the resteem doesn't show up in any of the tags for this post. SMH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67