200 followers, thanks for being my follower

in #steemit7 years ago

Capture.PNG_Hello steemians

I am very happy today, because my followers have reached 200 followers.
thanks for all who have followed me in my simple account, and thanks for giving the spirit for me to be active in posting things that might make you happy

Thank you for being my follower

follow me and upvote @alhambra ,because it makes a spirit for me

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @alhambra! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Nice post upvoted 😊 @andravasko upvoted and helped minnow

thanks 😊

Look who's here ^^ @Alhambra, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thank for your support

welcome to steemit @alhambra
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50