You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garbage, garbage and oh - garbage

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi. I joined Steemit a few months ago and have yet to do my first post. I usually look for good post that are interesting to me and try to comment and vote for them. I fear that by the time I find the time to actually write my own posts, Steemit could be full of too much trash :( I hope that at least those of us who want to keep the community rolling out good content worth reading, will support one another. Thanks for sharing! Fallowed Up Voted and ReSteemed!

Sort:  

Hi and thanks for the support.

Sadly the more popularity Steemit is getting, the more people who don't care about what they create join, sharing stupid little things like bad memes or videos hoping to get money and that will get a lot worse in the future.

I suggest you start creating content soon, because God knows how this website will end up in around a year after more people join.

We should all indeed do our best to create nice things and to support those who are trying their best to come up with good content, but that's gonna be harder and harder in the future because of all the kids and trolls who will join hoping to get thousands of dollars.

Hopefully that won't happen but no matter what the future will bring, we should do what you said - support one another.

Thank you for the comment, upvote, resteem and follow! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38