Still in the dark

in #steemit7 years ago

noche-oscura-01.jpg

This is the cruel reality, although not everyone knows it, much less feel it, I live in constant uncertainty thinking that tomorrow will happen, will I remain the same ?, or will something change in my life?
This is a constant thought that goes around my head every night before bed, maybe the change I have to achieve by myself, maybe with my own hands, and no, I am not a psychopath, much less a murderer, I am simply someone hidden from the cruelty of society about my sexual preference, people still can not understand that there is a diversity, have we really evolved mentally or only repressed ourselves to not be judged by society?
These are points that we must really think about, not only adapt ourselves, but also make it part of our being, we must change inwardly to represent it externally.

If you like them please comment and upload more
midtown_050copylast.jpg
all the images are from google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30