My Story - When I was a beginner in steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Good night steemian friends, wherever we are, hopefully always in good health, health is a very valuable thing for the steemian, otherwise it is very difficult for steemians to be creative in steemit. thank God for those of us who are still given health and hopefully always in the protection of Allah SWT. Amen ...

Day by day the age of steemit getting older, I've joined in steemit since March 2017 without feeling time runs so fast, more than 3 months I already feel the bitter and sweetness in steemit. Every post that is rewarded with SBD makes my self more excited in searching for various content, to the extent that I along with @ponpase up to the top of the campus building whose height approximately reaches 40 meters, we do not care about that height, the most important is getting the view photography is nice. There is no other purpose but to be posted on steemit. Some of my friends even say that we are crazy steemit, but I don't care about it which is the most important thing I have done. Besides, actually I also have a hobby and photography talent just capital is not enough to follow my hobby, with the optimistic nature I use a simple android camera, although it has a low resolution camera but there is no harm if I use it while studying photography.

Sometimes we are confused, or run out of reason in search of the latest content of interest, until then I took a piece of paper and then with the ink dropped from the pen to be a creativity. Not to forget I capture the creativity by taking pictures with several styles while holding the paper and finally I made a new post in steemit.

Sense of bitterness and sweet to change when the price of SBD erratic, until sometimes we are lazy to make a post because of the lack of SBD obtained. That's a bit of my old story when it was still a beginner's steemian in the past, and it became the most beautiful experience for me during this steemit platform.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Kajeut peget akun laen nyan, nyo akun kakuto tat. Akun nyou ka jihack le buildh...

Nyankeuh nyan.. That hek teuh.. Dum ek lagak tapeuget itameng lee sagam nyan spam nyan...

Kategori HITAM kajitamoeng, susah tat beudohnyan. Bek neu kopi paste atawa neucok ata gop dan neu ubah bhs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81