Introduce My logo tO steemit/eSteem/utopian-io

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_1566[1].JPG

Hello steemit

introduce me alfavolvo, I just clashed with utopian program, on this day,
i will introduce a little about me,
I really like the program, let alone programs like @ utopian-io, this is really an amazing project

Yes, in my first project, I will introduce the latest logo2 of my own work ,,,,,
yes of course, I like to make a logo, make a logo for steemit program wah benarhal extraordinary.

yes on my first topic this time, i want to introduce our comunity logo, yes we have made a comminity a week ago, the name of our comunity steemit donation, where in this program we, help the community to receive full help from us, yes just me introducing his logo
IMG_1519[1].JPG

suptitel indonesia

ya pada topik pertamaku kali ini, saya ingin mengenalkan logo comunity kita, ya kita telah melakukan comminity seminggu yang lalu, nama sumbangan steat steuning kita, dimana dalam program ini kita, membantu masyarakat untuk mendapat bantuan penuh dari kita, iya saya hanya mengenalkan logo nya!!

Meaning of the Steemit donation logo
yes of course in a logo has its own meaning,
yes our logo above we can see there are crescent moon, eagle,

  • these three crescent moon signals that our program is highly dependent on steemit, so we can see the big crescent moon below and the smaller upwards, which we are very much dependent on the great pau like @ good-karma @ utopian-io @zappl yes of course, you guys have apps

IMG_1569[1].JPG

  • next straight eagle, eagle indicating that we are flying incessantly, yes like a hawk, we will monitor a decent community house to be aided, as well as a hawk that monitors prey,
    IMG_1568[1].JPG

  • the next dollar symbol,
    yes everyone knows what is the dollar, the slow dollar shows that we in petrified society need a big fund, say before doing this project, me and my friend counity steemit want to collect funds from account @ steemit-donation

IMG_1571[1].JPG

  • yes one more, the last meaning is the symbol of flowers, which means mensejahtrakan society

IMG_1574[1].JPG

yes this is only my introduction and introduction of my logo, hopefully you can accept me in your project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80