Happy Birthday Steemit - Today Is Your Happy Day, Day of Birth Happen Again

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Happy birthday Steem!!! Today is one of the biggest pride for all users Steemit because today marks the one-year launch Steem. The first birthday Steem, I will give a little surprise that may not be too precious. I makes some cookies just special for Steem. My thanks that very large for Steem because already giving experience incredible and I've never got before. 

I hope on this first anniversary, Steem more advanced and continues to develop into the best social news service. And is able to provide benefits and positive things to all users Steem in the world.


Written By Alfarisi (Original) Follow me @alfarisi

Keep Steem On, Thank You :)

Sort:  


Hi @alfarisi, I just stopped back to let you know your post was included in my Steemit Ramble Birthday Edition. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43