Steemit key witness to the curator in my country

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hai steemians
Nanggroe aceh

download48f915f6__2fstorage_2fsdcard0_2fDCIM_2fCamera_2fIMG_20180108_131819.jpg
Beloved wife talks about steemit. what I have felt with my family in steemit media is really proud for all those who are in the middle of a remote society. My wife says: (I am proud of my father's helping someone who should be aided) In this steemit media dad has helped and happy me, It is spoken from the lips of my wife. greetings steemit I love steemit I am proud to make a young man who is beside me can do business and can learn how his way so that in social media can earn income. hopefully what they do can boast of others. my wife and I crave just one. in aceh this so there is a curator that can work with steemit curator indonesia. French curator. curator in all countries. hopefully @alfa-good to be a curator greetings from @murny I say to the Indonesian curator so as not to stingy upvote to users steemit Indonesia. I pronounced key witness to @dan @ned @blocktrades @jerrybanfield @clayop in order to guide the curator who is in Indonesia steemit always in front of my eyes. thank you to all steemit users. and success always. if only there is a word i hurt my heart i apologize. if you are willing to upvote or resteem. I say many thanks. https://steemit.com/@alfa-good and @https: //steemit.com/@murny
IMG_20180108_131741.jpg
U5ds2ia8QUzfuWfBfGdZJSnCWGCB9ur_640x480.jpeg
downloadb723d048_0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-10-29-19-17-31.jpg

Sort:  

nice post thanks for sharing

new in steemit family .....need your support....please upvote my posts and follow

I love your post please upvote me

Hi nice to see you on Steemit. Keep spirit buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75