Steemit. On this night Pas 1001 Post..,,,

in #steemit7 years ago

Success in steemit media tonight I congratulate my upvote because on this night post story after story and my comments to the posts friends have a thousand post. I want to celebrate it tomorrow night in a city where I can not be sure. because at this moment in bitcoin I have been stuck for a moment not yet entered kerekening my bank. banks may be offline. hence not yet entered. hopefully tomorrow enter. so tomorrow night I can celebrate with success in social media steemit. I am grateful to @blocktrades @ciriesea - @ades - @ned - @dan - @good-karma. and others are all friends who are in the media steemit. because with you I am successful because of your support we are all successful. (always successful) I was in this steemit on 5 / september / 2017 was 4bulan in social media steemit. I was very successful and I was at BITCOIN for just two weeks. success is always @steemit family and @bitcoin. greetings everything from @alfa-good
image

Kesuksesan di media steemit pada malam ini saya mengucapkan selamat kepada upvote saya karena pada malam ini postingan cerita demi cerita dan komentar saya ke postingan kawan-kawan sudah seribu post. saya mau merayakan nya besok malam di kota mana saya belum bisa pastikan. karena saat ini di bitcoin saya sudah tertahan sejenak belum masuk kerekening bank saya. mungkin bank sedang offline. makanya belum masuk. semoga saja besok masuk. agar besok malam bisa saya rayakan dengan kesuksesan di media sosial steemit. saya berterima kasih kepada @blocktrades @ciriesea - @ades - @ned - @dan - @good-karma. dan yang lain semua kawan yang berada di media steemit. karena dengan anda saya sukses karena dukungan anda kita semua sukses. ( selalu sukses ) saya berada di steemit ini pada tanggal 5/september/2017 sudah 4bulan di media sosial steemit. saya sangat sukses dan saya berada di BITCOIN baru dua minggu. sukses selalu keluarga @steemit dan @bitcoin. salam semuanya dari @alfa-good
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50