You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I lost my steemit account last weekend. OTL

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello, I am a victim too! I was checked and talk with @jiganomics already. He said that he was stopped use this account last year ago. I think someone has used his account. We told him to go to see Police because if he got hacked like this all the time. The people will hate him and he will get trouble. someone get angry at him too much. I'm not sure, it's him or not. His account is a robot too! After you're failed, he will take it immediately. haha it was funny after i had posted he took it only 1 minute. I tried to recover my account and then i got it back. I feel sorry you lose all your steem and SBD. Now! we need to be careful more and when copy link need to make sure you can copy it. I hope who take care of this they are listening to us. And hope he should be closed his account as soon as possible, No more Victim. All we learned from our mistake and carefully. He could not deserve it from us. Because we're hardwork. God bless you dear.

Sort:  

My comment was also ridiculous. I never imagined that I would make such a mistake.

Have you talked to @jiganomics? However, the account still collects mistakenly exposed passwords and takes unfair advantage of it. I do not know if he is the owner of the original account or if he is also a stolen account. One thing is certain, however, is that we need to close accounts that only do this malicious activity. Tell me if you have a good idea.

Honestly, I don't have any idea now. We need the whale to do this. I don't know how, try to contact who is responsibility of this. Do you contact Ned? I want him close his account too!

Ok Thanks ~ I want to find out what I can do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51