You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Rich or Steem Trying

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow! I just happened to read your post and saw that I won! Super cool and so much gratitude for the boost whilst I'm just getting started. Not sure where I see that show up, but I'll figure it out eventually.
I'm curious to learn more about bots and my feelings of ethics and morality surrounding them. I know different ones act differently, but that's about all. My steemit guru recommended to stay away from them since they decrease the integrity of the system. I'm wondering your views on this.

Sort:  

Hi @alexstacy! Congratulations to the both of us! :) I just followed you!

Yay! So happy we get to steemup together!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58