You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Quest For One Million ... Time required to build a $1,000,000.00 Steemit Account

in #steemit6 years ago

Very original idea and approach. It's nice to see that you set the goal.

My approach was to write about the science - what I do for a living.
And cars - just because I like them.

The growth rate of my account is 7 followers/day at this moment.
The number of friends/ fans is about 10 - 20.

My special thanks to SteemSTEM team (curators in Science, Tech, Education, and Math) that provided the most of my growth and created a great ecosystem for new authors.

Sort:  

this is a great community and there is much benefit to be had when we try and help others more than we help ourselves.. I love science...:)

I like this Steem world because we are producing something new and get rewarded for that. We don't have the real-life feeling that we were ripped-off for some newspapers, books, info...

very true, very true..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71