You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analysis on the currency pair Steem vs Time, is Steemit worth your Time?

in #steemit6 years ago

I lost interest in other platforms like facebook because users expose the fake side of their life

This was my main reason as well. I never understood Instagram and stupid fake filters. I barely accepted FB. But when I saw Steemit (on FB...) I realized it's basically "the old good internet".

With the enthusiasts, dreamers, people you can bond with even without ever seen them. Because instead of fake photos, you read the text.
It's almost impossible to fake the identity and character for prolonged period of time.

Sort:  

You are 100% correct, here it's difficult to fake it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46