Steem Now - A Very Good Steemit Tool

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steem Now

I came across a post by @penguinpablo the other day, have a read here and took a look at his Steemit app and loved it.

It nice and simply laid out and has some great features.

Screenshot_20170624-095133-01.jpegScreenshot_20170624-095212-01.jpegScreenshot_20170624-095228-01.jpeg

It has current voting power and a feature to see what your upvote is worth at any percentage which is just great.

It shows your current reputation score down to 3 decimal places, great if your wanting to see just how far your off that next reputation point.

It gives you a quick run down of your daily rewards.

You can see who has upvoted your latest work and at what percentage, your daily curation rewards and daily author rewards.

It also gives you a run down of how much each one of your articles are earning you and one of my favourite features is if you scroll down to the bottom of the latest posts section it gives your the value of your potential rewards for the last seven days.

It's a great and easy to use app one I use every single day!

So check it out here SteemNow

Sort:  

Very helpful indeed! Thanks for sharing. :)

Wow.. Great full for the info.. Steemit is the best

It's a great little tool.

Doesnt work mate...

Works perfect for me, obviously you have to change it to your username

Obviously. Still not working tho

Well I'm not sure but it's all good for me when I try

You could check my username and post me a screenshot... only if it works of course

Sorry it took so long had to upload it to photobucket

Thank you so much for your effort! I'm not upvoting anyone right now so I can get powered up but take this as a token of my appreciation ;)

Your very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77