My Steemit Journey - Thank You

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20170710-234235-01.jpeg

THANK YOU EVERYBODY

I'm not one to do these milestone posts but this is something I never thought possible when I first joined Steemit.

I first joined Steemit in March this year and didn't really know what I was getting into or even would i be successful at all.
I recieved such a fantastic welcome from the community in this time I'm truly grateful.

I've seen some interesting times on steemit already in my short time here. About a week after I joined Hardfork 18 yes implemented which brought in 7 day payouts instead of 24 hour payouts and a reset of the reward pool because of this which resulted in all our posts awaiting payout diminish to 0 and payouts being virtually 0 for everyone.
Many people left for a month until the reward pool got back to normal.
I didn't I kept on posting and being an active member of the community and I think this really helped me out.

I witnessed hardfork 19 which did quite the opposite and greatly rewarded us.

I was there during the great flagging wars of 2017. I kept out of them as I didn't see the point of getting involved.

But all in all my time here has been nothing short of fantastic.

I've reached reputation level 60, have made 2439 posts, gained over 1000 followers and grown my account to amounts I never knew possible.

Some of my great achievements are being mentioned in @phototrail daily photo mentions twice, and this week I've been asked by @fibra59 to judge this week's #memechallenge check it out here Meme Challenge 25

The majority of my posts are my photography, here's a nice collage of some of my best photos.

pixlr.jpg

I've also made some fantastic investments from reading some great article on here my favourite investment being my VIVA Crown.

So I would like to say a huge thank you to everybody here, you've all genuinely made my life better.

So thank you, I'm very humbled.

1000_followers-01.jpeg

Earn from lending bitcoin - Bitconnect

Sort:  

Congratulations! I just went past 200 myself yesterday, although I decided not to make a post about it -- I'll post the 1x and 5x; I did 50 and 100, so next will be 500, then 1000. Not sure after that if I want to wait until 5000 or switch to a different strategy, but that decision's a ways out. :)

I'm not one really for doing it but 1000 felt like a big thing so I thought I would show some gratitude 😀

Congrats! That is a really great achievement!

Congratulations bro..add me to your 1,000 followers..

My pleasure..

Congrats. Nice work.

You're growing realy fast!

As I've said before steemit has a snowball effect, the more you grow the faster you grow

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.48 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations @alex ..add me to your 1,000 followers..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81