Sort:  

So accurate.

even if they do follow you they dont actually care about your content or are even going to view your content

This I would rather have a few followers that actually enjoy my work then a bunch of people just trying to build a irrelevant following.

I know it's just a waste of time I never add them, I'll only add people if I like their content simple as. They are not only wasting your time but theirs also

A follow for a follow makes the whole Steemit sheep.

Don't be a sheep. Thats baaad.

Haha brilliant!

I follow me, you follow you. Ok? =P

Or I can follow me following you following me. lol

Haha I don't know how exactly they think they are gonna progress by doing this!

well, you know, you can post a comment every 20 seconds... 86400 seconds on a day, thats 4320 comments, if they have a 1% success rate that is more than 43 followers a day, If they keep it up 24/7 for a year they can get 15768. Not bad if you ask me, who needs price? and food? and sleep? and bathroom breaks? haha =P

And what use is a load of useless followers that have no interest in your work haha

so you can brag to your friends about it...? haha ... check it out bro, I got 50,000 followers, and so far I made $2 seemdollars =D

Haha exactly, waste of time, the only thing that really matters on Steemit is Steempower!

or maybe we just need to feel...

Haha they need to feel something anyway

I think the only ones I ever ask to follow me are the people that I try to convince to get on to Steemit.

Yes same here. They just don't understand!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $29.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

yup let's just all follow each other!

Janitor unit must follow command of follow me. Janitor unit offers much pine sol to clean steemit floor of alexrickard86. Janitor unit finds content agreeable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73