You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An open-ended question to @ned and @dan

in #steemit7 years ago

I really don't know exactly what's going on, or maybe there's just a full moon out (or strong new moon or something), and instead of howling at the moon everyone's just become "flag-happy".

Seemed to really start a bit over a week ago with the crazy mushroom guy flagging down hundreds of our posts. maybe he ate the first 🍄 "zombie mushroom" 🍄 and now it's spread and gone viral...

But at least I can add this... whatever it is, I don't think sweetsssj necessarily stopped posted just because of Dan's ONE PERCENT downvote, currently worth about 6 bucks...

(from steemdb) -1% 6 days ago @dan voted on travel-with-me-81-round-up-of-the-beach-tower-and-royal-towers-at-atlantis-which-hotel-is-better by sweetsssj

Sort:  

yes, the two posts flagged are still valued at $1000 ! lol I'm sure she is crying her way to the exchange.

obviously she can afford to take a break.

Now that I see what the actual posts are I'm a bit confused why @joseph is so worked up about this....
although the excitement makes for highly valued content.

The voters have spoken!

All trolls , crazy and menatl issued people seems to be on full mode activity !

Why did he downvote her?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36