You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Hide ReSteems" just Released... a new and simple TamperMonkey Script Toggles Feed & Profile ReSteems!

in #steemit7 years ago

just to let everyone know, I released a slightly newer version 0.11 that properly handles those cases where "Resteemed by" is showing.

Sort:  

Hi @alexpmorris. Thanks very much for writing a script for this much desired blog function. I installed the latest 0.11 version and it works fine!

Is it possible to apply this filter/toggle Resteemed script to our Feed/Home page as well? That way we can see new posts in our feed by users we are following, without the clutter of all their resteems as well.

Hmmm I dunno... why don't you try the latest version 0.12 and let me know how it goes! 😉😁

Gee that was quick! It works just fine too. Brilliant Bro! If I could upvote you like a whale boss I would. Resteemed and following you. Thanks!!

Thanks @cupid for the kind words - it was a good suggestion, for some reason I kind of "forgot" resteems were also being shown on feed as well! lol

Anyway, hope you get some great use out of it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26