How Did I Increased My Popularity On Steemit By 1000% in only 3 days!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Here few tips:

  1. Starting to be active on Steemit
  2. Upvoting good contents
  3. Following steemers
  4. Posting comments
  5. Making friendship
  6. And most important, being different


It is all about finding peers on the platform, I want to be involved!

I have a dream to help the third world countries, and I will build a strong community for it!!!

We have been told that we needed to focus on one thing, that it was the key of success, but we have to rethink every old thinking systems those days...

We should not focus too much because we miss good opportunities, it is the cause of so much trouble in the world. People are focusing their own success. When we start focusing on a larger scale, we attract success on a larger scale...


I will succeed, because I am a believer!


Who is with me?



Sort:  

Well, That's not cool mate! That image was made by me and I am expecting to use it in my upcoming post! But hey, it promotes my project anyway :-) Checkout my blog: https://steemit.com/@good-karma

Yes, you´re right, and I´m trust you because I´m also a believer!!!

How to vote......
Please explain..

is to easy, you up-voted for my post right now, you just have to click in the button than is in the $0.00...

I'm sure too that this is wonderful idea - so upvoted your post - tell us more!

@alexoz This is an excellent post! Upvoted! You already commented on my blog today, so I wanted to say thanks for that as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35