You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Made it on Big Steemit! Should I Quit my Job?

in #steemit7 years ago

I usually just skim past the non-financial/metals stuff on steemit, but in saying that I do enjoy reading your articles (and seeing your sweet stash). You're articles come across very genuine and you have a good sense of humour.

Sort:  

Thanks alot, thats very nice of u to say! I skip the financial stuff aswell actually. I just collect metals cause I like looking at em and it's a fun hobby searching and acquiring stuff. I'm a collector..I've always been that way since u was i kid. It started w baseball cards and now it's gold and silver. Big ups for stopping in @alexmorris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81