You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU Voting Service Updates - Higher Max Upvotes For New and Interesting Posts :)

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @tipu, but I have a question.
How long does the system take to verify that the post has comments and thus decide with which voting power to vote in the post?

Sort:  

At the moment of voting :) but if the post is very new, it can still get higher upvote, even with 0 comments :)

By the way, I will be working on more variables in the system.

Ahhh perfect, I see you thought very well that!
By the way I think you should let tipu rest 2 days so that your voting power is 100% and then you continue with the same system to let it rest for 1 day, so you could receive more sbd a day.

Profit is the same no matter the voting power. It's true that the vote value is lower, but more votes can be made so in the end the profit is the same.

What I mean is the following ... With the current state of tipu, only accepts shipments of 0.8sbd approximately the rest is returned, but being 100% could receive + 1sbd per shipments. I explain?

Yep. But @tipu now gives higher votes for newer and more interrsting posts:)

I see that there are many updates ejeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61