Sort:  

@alexgr Why do use STEEMD.COM so much??

Because it has all the notifications. Who voted, who replied - everything is there.

@alexgr Do you do it yourself, or do you have an app or bot that pulls that data?

No, I just have a tab open with https://steemd.com/@alexgr

If you put https://steemd.com/@streetstyle you'll see yours obviously. It's very useful. Btw, that's how I saw you replied to me just now. I did a reload on the steemd tab that monitors my account and then saw your reply. And then clicked and got here.

@alexgr there must be many people in Greece using STEEMIT. Do you any other people in Greece that are using Steemit.com ?

There are at least 7-8 that I know of from interaction in here or bitcointalk.org. I don't know whether they are using STEEMD though.

@alexgr , send tell your friends in Greece to follow me, or at least to up vote and comment on my post and I will up vote their comments. Hopefully this helps out. Let me know, thanks.
Full $TEEM Ahead!
@streetstyle
ps. if they do up vote, please have them reply so I know. Thanks.

They are not my friends per se, they are just members on the platform... so I don't have an "open line" with them. I do see them post though sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12