You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Jewelry the Steemit way - a true story by @mariandavp and @yaadio

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Nice... no need to cut back on the material, silver is pretty cheap (~5 euros for 10 grams). He did the right thing...

Btw, looking at the logo I think the right alignment is this:

(...which means it must be passed through the necklace from the other side)

Sort:  

You are right! Silly me I didn't notice - not even when I mirrored my drawing with the pendant :)

Lol! I was about to comment on the exact same thing! Flip it around, but i do love it! It really is beautiful! I would love to see one in aquamarine/ blues! Thsnks for shareing! Steem on!♨ 😉♨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43