You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is blogging on Steemit profitable? How much should you earn to be "better" than average?

in #steemit6 years ago

I was expecting this calculation for months. Very interesting. Now we know what are our goals and what we have to do to continue.
For me, I hope to spread science and education to others. This would also improve the readers and give them something to work to. Steem is not a blockchain for memes or chitchat but could be a repository of human knowledge and interaction or a future complementary education resource. There are so many things it could help at!
We will wait and see and produce good content that is not found elsewhere, it's the only organic way of growth for now that I see.
Oh and buying Steem with money. I have matched the rewards I got through buying monthly. Followed on your way of growth.

Sort:  

@alexdory. A steemit dedicated to education is a great idea. How about “d-education” as a name?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77