Thank you 500 times! + Short encouraging message to Steemit community

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

19142267_10213665703901679_1241227596_n.jpg

My dear friends,

I just reached 500 followers here on Steemit! :)

I have joined here a month and a half ago, but for some reason I feel I am here for much longer!
It must have been that Steemit atmosphere and vibe around people is so positive that it makes you feel you belong here since ever.

Message for Steemit community - my existing and future Steemit friends:

I want you to continue being who you are, and encourage you to express your thoughts here on Steemit with no hesitation, as every one of us has something valuable to share with the world.
Also, I wish you to get yourself more involved in learning about cryptocurrencies, as most of us are still beginners in the world of crypto.
Let`s all help each other, push, support and encourage each other.
I wish you to have fun, enjoy, stay positive and steem on!

Thank you all :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexcote on this incredible qchievement. 500 followers in just one and half months is not a small feat. Steemit community is one of the best I have seen so far. I hope to reach the 500 mark as well ...Some day :)

I think you will, just steem on and work hard! Thanks a lot, you have a new follower :)

Thanks a lot! You too have a new follower :)

congrats to you....! Steemit seems like "dog years" sometimes...lol

Haha exactly! Thank you :)

you are welcome :-)

Congratulations on this accomplishment Alex! You are very deserving!

Thanks a lot my dear friend :)

Congrats! Next milestone 2000 ;)

Haha, it takes time... Thank you, and good luck! :)

CONGRATS! I am following your blog. Good Luck

Thanks a lot, it means a lot to me! Good luck to you too :)

Congratulations, Alex. Keep on posting and have fun. :-) You have already 512.

Thanks a lot! Steem on and good luck :)

also i want more followers, aha

It takes time and work :) Steem on and good luck! :)

congratulations! cheers to more friendships, great content and milestones.

Thanks a lot! Good luck to you too :)

Thank you :)

Beautiful photo, was that taken on a boat? Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here i'm new too! I'm finding that engagement is the key, good luck! :) I’m @@@loisdove Start by following people and they will do the same. I followed you! Look forward to seeing your posts x

Thanks a lot. Yeah it takes time to reach some amount of success, but we all have fun here and that is the most important! All the best, followed you back! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71