HELLO TO ALL MY FRIENDS OF STEEMIT YOUTOBE VS DTUBE

in #steemit6 years ago

HELLO today I want to thank this fantastic steemit network and its dtube tool as I see that thanks to this platform we can generate in a very active way, for us the new ones
in this network we see or in my opinion I see that it is a great tool
since by the globalization and the new moment that we are thanks to the new investments or new forms of income such as the icos
and its strong currency like bitcoin I see that our network and the way we work in a few years could be a trend since it is a network with a currency that allows us a passive income and gives us value and motivates us to share information and opinions and from it we obtain a valuation for our content

I see that dtube is a platform that will go up and help the you tubers to increase their audience and, in turn, the new ones in these technologies
I would like to know what you think dtube how long it could be to be the next youtobe or the largest network of videos thanks to the steemit network.
I prophesy that in about 3 years it will be the biggest video portal you think.

at this moment, friends, which network of videos do you prefer or which one do you use the most?
and share the post and I wait for your upd tube VS YOU.jpgvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35