Thanks a lot my friend, i love steemit :)

in #steemit7 years ago

BAHASA INDONESIA:

Pertama  saya tahu steemit ini dari teman saya @putrakhan @evan09 Dia  mengatakan kepada saya tentang apa itu steemit, dan saya tertarik untuk  bergabung di sini dan saya juga melihat beberapa tren pada steemit  platform ini dan sangat menarik bagi saya, Saya tidak berpikir ada Media sosial sama hebatnya dengan ini dan media sosial sangat jauh berbeda dengan media sosial lainnya.

terimakasih kawan kalian telah mengajarkan tentang komunitas steemit 

terimakasih juga buat steemit.


ENGLISH LANGUAGE:

First I know this steemit from my friend @tracyhassett @ evan09 He told me about what it is steemit, and I am interested to join here and I also see some trends on this steemit platform and very interesting for me I do not think there is social Media Just as great as this and social media is very much different from other social media.

Thank you friends have taught about steemit community

Thanks also for steemit.


Follow me @alex007lon

thanksyou:)

Sort:  

Congratulations @alex007lon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84