How some downvotes destroyed my reputation :(((((( Please help !!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I love it here on steemit!! Please help me get back my reputation and continue my mission !!


And the thing is  all my post and comments muted by new steemit anti spam algorithm. that single downvote completely ruined my @penambang reputation, every post/comment I made automatically muted/hidden because of that bad reputation :(


Please help me get my reputation back to !! :( I only wanna help people and share with them what i know !!

I need you guys right now :((

Sort:  

Did you make plagiarism ?

@enterg ... i always posted the source ... i want to share with people what i used to get in shape and tested on myself ... i never copied something from steemit ... i already sayed that in my posts. Only want to help people with my advices and motivate them . It's my mission to share tested stuff from the internet. Please help me :(

I saw alot of my followers have the same problem ... and they post about their family and stuff @enterg

Sorry for you i don't know how can i help .
Maybe you can power up your account with steem power.

maybe @smooth is still around us ... i saw it can save people ... i read that we can copy stuff and post the source it's not ilegal ... then why that guy did this without reading i already posting my sources

how to buy that steem power ? @enterg

Search for it there are many posts related here on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51