Steemit whale voting bots...Randowhale, Booster, And Minnowbooster...Which is worth it?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

U5drnqGhvakuqLAXAQTk7BKou475rkF_1680x8400.png


Recently, more and more random whale voting bots have been made to help the minnows and just help give people a boost on their posts. Some of them are @randowhale, @booster, and @minnowbooster.


@booster

How it works:

Recently, a new whale voting bot has been released called "booster", a project by @inertia and @fyrstikken. @booster is a whale voting bot that you have to bid on, and how much you bid determines how much you get. The bids open every 2.4 hours. Ex: @Axe & @Bob both bid for the same voting batch. If @Axe bids 4 SBD and @Bob bids 2 SBD, @Axe will get 66.66% and @Bob 33% etc. ( @booster's explanation).

What the peeps are saying:

@rootingrobert says: "Booster is awesome! I sent 3SBD to booster and the potential payout of my latest Steemspeak guide got up from 8$ to almost 15$. With good timing, booster is perfect to make your post seen even more by other users and hence multipling the exposure, upvotes and payout! Try it out!"


@whatsup says: "While testing I upvoted two articles. Both "bids" generated a winning ROI.
It is great to see so many finding ways to build an economy on the blockchain!

Great work team @booster"


@kiddarko says : "I jumped in on the first test & it was both fun & exciting. I will likely be using this source often seeing as I did gain some steem with my investment. Thanks @fyrstikken"


@minnowbooster

How it works:

Minnow booster does a variety of things, you can pay it to give you an upvote, (must pay at least 0.1 SBD), or you can lease SBD instantly or have steem power delgated to you.

What the peeps are saying :

@eeks says: "This is fantastic and I love its ingenuity.

As an investor who powers up and sends over Steem, what is the process of returning what one sent over? Does one get the same amount of Steem (the nominal principal) back or does one get one's pro rata interest in the MB account back by some accounting?

Thanks"


@fiveboringgames says: "Wow what a great idea, I will be reading more about it and will be looking to invest a small amount to test it out.

Is it possible to set up a website that interacts with steemit so people can lease and lend SP in a more user friendly UI?

Will follow and look forward to see your progress"


@stackin says: "This looks very interesting... Reading it as I write this :)"


@randowhale

Now, what about randowhale? @randowhale is a random whale vote that gives you a vote with a power of 1% to 5%. You only have to pay 2 sbd to get a random vote

What the peeps are saying:

@lukinsawyer says: "well that was the easiest $15 profit I ever made haha"


@trafalgar says: "haha interesting, don't know if it's good for the eco system as a whole, but it's inevitable given voting delegations
hopefully you'll favor the smaller posters"


@patrice says: "Have you considered how to prevent @randowhale from being abused by plagiarists, identity thieves, and other bad actors? Is there a way to report "bad" votes?"


So what do you guys think...Who is better @randowhale,@booster, or @minnowboost ??? Let me know what you think. Thanks to all of my supporters...you mean so much to me ;)
-I have hope for my life,family, and friends thanks to steemit-1 (1).png

Sort:  

used them all! Like them all , no problems so far ! 👌upped and resteemed !

I've used @randowhale with success. I might have to give the other two a try.

Have had a lot of success with @randowhale
I used the other two minimal. Need to use them more for an honest comparision! Great Post @alex-icey Thxs!

I use randowhale but last night he gives me 1% four times in a raw, it was frustrated.

ikr! when it does that to me I get annopyed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66