My 3 week progress on steemit, starting from nothing.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

"Almost anything is possible. But if you don't believe it, you will never reach it." -Gitte Falkenberg
I started on steemit at the beginning of this month, June 2017, and have grown exponentially with over 575 followers and a reputation of 47. I have made many posts that have made nothing...But over time I got more and more posts that gained popularity and money in a fast amount of time. I have truely recognized the power of steeemit. Here are my current stats:
Screenshot from 2017-06-28 15:13:42.png


Screenshot from 2017-06-28 15:13:35.png

-I have hope for my life,family, and friends thanks to steemit-1 (1).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @alex-icey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I hope you have more soon :)

that..is..fast..bro...keep..going..!!

thanks..i followed u btw

Good stuff. Keep on steemin and it will grow and grow. Keep up the good work.

Me gustaria aprender como.se.puede lograr mejores resultados, te felicito.por el.progreso y espero que sigas.con.tus publicaciones y buenos.contenidoa

si, me gusta steemit

Wow, awesome growth! You must be so proud!
You have a great posting style - i'm going to follow and upvote, keep posting this stuff!

Throw me a follow too and look at my posts!

for sure...thanks!

No worries, congrats on your awesome progress dude! Keep killing the game, by the time you're an adult, you'll be BALLING @alex-icey

awesome and liking your progress on steemit. Another kid on steeming hard on steemit. Learn & engage as you steem on ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75