About Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @Steemit Guys.I am a new steemit user.My idea of steemit is not too much idea how to work in steemit is not my exact idea, but I heard from others that steemit is a good platform where it works well enough to earn monthly lots of income.I can hear lots of income from steemit or not, but I have been trying to sign up for a long time.

I tried trials many times but I could not,But I got a steemit account a few days ago.steemit has approved me the account,I have many happy that steemit gave me an account.steamit is it important to post a lot can be earned,I have no idea about this post no one can give me ideas about steemit.

Someone can give me a perfect idea about steemit. If someone can give me the perfect idea, then I will be benefited a lot and I can learn a lot about how to arrange.steamit is it important to post a lot can be earned, I have no idea about this post no one can give me ideas about steemit.If someone gave me a little idea about steemit then I would have been very happy!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77