Looking for curators, for open healing project to undervalued publications.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon to all my readers, I do not know if anyone saw one of my previous publications where I decided to start a project to help new people who are active in this community and the not so new ones who have time creating quality content and unfortunately their publications they are being undervalued.

My project is called "The-Union" and the truth is very always. I, along with the taxpayers, will choose a publication of each branch (cryptocurrency, trading, news, food, nature, life, poetry) that is of quality and that in our opinion is being undervalued.

Actually I copied a bit the format that "@OCD" uses, which is currently doing an excellent job, since apart from curating the publication, it retests and leaves a brief introduction so that its wide number of followers can observe it and thus give it more I support the person chosen to be healed.

When I started this project I was mainly looking for sponsors or contributors to donate or delegate some Steem or Steem power, the truth and I have to say the presentation was very badly done and I did not receive any support. At that time, one of the people I selected to give their support told me that I had to show more than words, that is why I made my first template, and plan everything for the start of the project.

In my main idea and I think it's the right thing for my community is to do 2 healing lots, one for Spanish-language publications and one for publications made in English. Below I will show you a simple template of what my project would be.

The-Union Curacion dia 1

############################################################################################## Profile image of the cured account #########################
###########################################################################

########################################################################################### Introduction of the cured publication #######################
#####################################################################

############################################################################################## Profile image of the curated publication #####################
###########################################################################
################################################################################################

Name of the healer

###########################################################################

This same pattern made more or less than 6 to 10 times, which I think would be the right number of curated publications, of course I have to tell you that this number will depend on the people who wish to contribute to this project.

I will mention the most influential people of this platform to read the information, if you want to help me you can add me to my discord: @Alejandrofz95:6951, you can do it delegating SP any amount is well received, voting or reviewing this publication.

@ADSactly, @Knircky, @liotap, @spirits4you, @jlsplatts, @lauch3d, @haejin, @dobartim, @flysky, @reseller, @exyle, @velimir, @michaelmorcos, @jose-poveda, @captainbob, @oflyhigh, @dahaz159, @andre3301, @gringalicious, @beautypics, @reko, @kiimo, @themarkymark, @ranchorelaxo, @isacoin, @charles1, @flauwy, @jrcornel, @amiramnoam, @plapuma, @kus-knee, @oneminja, @utopian-io, @danyelk, @acidyo, @cervantes.

I say goodbye not before I wish you good night, and thanks for taking the time to read my project I hope to have your support.

Sort:  

You got a 21.95% upvote from @steembidbot courtesy of @alejandrofz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48