Steemit Meetup! Panama City~ Delicious Group Of SteemianssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

What a beautiful day!

It costs a lot to get many people together, and we did it in a very short time! I am currently sharing with you all my experiences, but this could take all night long so, before that happens, I just wanted to send a little more special love to all of you and to those who could not. If you want to make one of these in your area, simply send word and see who messages. There's a group of us here. It was incredible! And Randy to offer to pay for all our meals. For me it was a great experience that I will never forget. Extremely generous!

Eating and blogging together. Team Steem Panama!

Arcane Conclusion
WE covered many great topics, Who we are, our background, our thoughts on the future of crypto and Steemit. Bitcoin Tips and tricks for new Steemit users to be successful and much more. The video will be done processing tonight & I will be posting it upon my arrival back home in Costa Rica. Cant wait to see you all again soon, Tiil next Time. Im off at 7:30am Now I am running out the door to catch Jiu JItsu classes. Love how full my days are in the city. Dont even have time to stop and breathe!

Many thanks and blessings~

Sort:  

I'd like to get out to PC in the next year or so, check it out.
Thanks for posting; looking forward to more info and videos.

Great meeting with great people in great place :)

Wish I could have been there! Maybe next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40