You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The steemit Grandmaster #11 - Surviving communities for August, 2023

in #steemit10 months ago

Hello Ubo. This is a wide vision of all active communities that are making such great job into the Steemit's platform in one post. Great job. Can you please include Hotspotitaly as admin too? He's part of the main team with me and Ripon. Hopefully we will be doing amazing goals with travel community. Regards and thanks in advance.

Sort:  

Thank you. As for including hospotitaly name, I thought of that, but unfortunately, I can't include more than two names especially long names, it will affect the table.

Ohhhh.... All right 👍🏼 no problem. Forget what I said then.😅 I just noticed it after only seeing Kariana and in CotinaNetwork there's a lot of mods. 👥 Thank you for answering me anyway.😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67